Synopsis of awards

Age Champion Awards

Women		Name
U 14	First	Abbie Little
	Second	Zoe smith
	Third	Alex Ziersch
U 16	First	Siobhan Wilson
	Second	Jaimi Dove
	Third	Laura Collins
U 18	First	Alana Cartner
U 20	First	Mary Toney
OPEN	First	Talia Paterson
	Second	Karen Hill
	Equal	Lisa Knipping
	Third	Victoria Jones
40+	First	Rachel Little
	Second	Debbie Jones
	Third	Tracey Howse
50+	First	Christine Wilson
	Second	Janet Crocos
	Third	Nadia Mellor
60+	First	Fay Pearce

MEN		Name
U 14	First	Mathias Eversheim
	Second	Phillip Eversheim
	Third	Nick Houston
U 16	First	Ben Hugall
	Second	Ted Elkington
	Third	Luke Ssmith
U 18	First	Brian Allen
	Second	Nathan Howse
	Third	Jordan Smith
OPEN	First	Ben Cook
	Second	Ben Boyd
	Third	Zac Jones
40+	First	Kevin Muller
	Second	Steven Boyd
	Third	Kevin Jones
50+	First	Michael Howse
60+	First	Don Chambers
	Second	Dennis Baker
	Third	Bill Pearce

Multi Champion:

Male: First Zac Jones

Second Kevin Muller
Third Brian Allen

Female: First Rachel Little

Second Janet Crocos Third Talia Paterson

Don Sparks Steel Supplies Pentathlon Championships

Male: First Mathias Eversheim

Second Ben Cook

Third Christopher Barton

Equal

Female:

First

Eli Hurley & Rachel Little

Third

Jaimi Dove

WAC 10000m Championship

Male: First Kevin Muller

Second Troy Megson
Third Michael Mellor

Female: First Kate Sewell

Second Siobhan Wilson

Third Karen Hill

Throwing Champion:

Christopher Barton

Jumps Champion:

Rachel Little

Michael Howse Remedial Massage Sprint Trophy

Male:Michael Howse683 pointsFemale:Rachel Little766 points

Most Improved Female:

Emma Hicks

Most Improved Male:

Luke Smith

Coaches Awards:

Distance: Siobhan Wilson

Sprint: Ben Hugall

Club Champion

Male: Kevin Muller 214.45 Brian Allen 208.37

Female: Rachel Little 242.12 Fay Pearce 208.65

Club Person of the Year:

Sharon Boyd

Life Membership of Wodonga Athletic Club awarded to:

Karen Hill and Janet Crocos