WAC Presentation Night 2016

Age Champion Awards – These awards are based on the athlete's best four results each week. To be eligible an athlete must attend a minimum of 8 weeks.

Female:		Male:	
U14		U14	
First:	Helen McCormack	First:	Harrison Young
Second:	Claudia Grogan	Second:	Declan Pearce
Third:	Gemma Fenn	Third:	Flynn Eriksson
U16		U16	
First:	Clare McCormack	First:	Ryan Blackwell
Second:	Allison Williams	Second:	Matthew Stacey
		Third:	Jackson Whiley
U18			
First:	Zoe Smith	U18	
		First:	Cameron Singleton
U20		Second:	Nicholas Blackwell
First:	Siobhan Wilson	Third:	Joshua Scammel
Second:	Emily Woolford		
Third:	Miranda Williams	U20	
		First:	Nathan Regan
Open		Second:	Ted Elkington
First:	Karen Hill	Third:	Christian Paynter
Second:	Jean Hutchings		
Third:	Mary Toney	40+	
		First:	Stan Grant
		Second:	Gavin Smith
50+		Third:	Roger Blackwell
Equal First:	Janet Crocos & Kate Parris		
Third:	Tracey Howse	50+	
		First:	Michael Howse
60+		Second:	Digby Race
First:	Fay Pearce	Third:	Kevin Jones
		60+	
		First:	Dennis Baker
		Second:	William Pearce
		Third:	Des Rees
		70+	
		First:	Robert Lindley

Second:

Frank Scurr

The multi awards are based on an athlete's SB's. To be eligible an athlete must attend at least 8 weeks and complete at least 10 of the 12 disciplines. An athlete's best and worst scores are removed from the total.

Multi Champion

Male:	1 st	Michael Howse 4673	
	2 nd	Cameron Singleton 3438	

3rd Gavin Smith 3371

Female: 1st Janet Crocos 4062

2nd Kate Parris 3705

3rd Fay Pearce 3512

Don Sparks Steel Supplies Pentathlon Championships

Male:	1 st	Jackson Whiley	2540
	2 nd	Christian Paynter	2479
	3 rd	Nathan Howse	2057
Female:	1 st	Allison Williams	2073
	2 nd	Siobhan Wilson	1709
	3 rd	Gemma Fenn	1606

10000m Championship

Male:	1 st	Digby Race	40:28.03
	2 nd	Alex Race-Stelling	42:01.62
	3 rd	Declan Pearce	43:13.43
Female:	1 st	Caitlin Regan	45:33.45
	2 nd	Wendy Basset	52:34.44
	3 rd	Karen Hill	54:25.75

Veronica Foard Wodonga Gift

- 1st Jean Hutchings
- 2nd Zoe Smith
- 3rd Cameron Singleton

Michael Howse Therapeutic Massage 60m Championship Male:

1 st	Michael Howse	589
2 nd	Cameron Singleton	588
3 rd	Jackson Whiley	551

Female:

1 st	Claudia Grogan	506
2 nd	Zoe Smith	488
3 rd	Gemma Fenn	359

Throwing Champion:

Stan Grant

Jumps Champions:

Christian Paynter

Most Improved

Female: Debbie Jones Male: Harrison Young

Coaches Awards:

Des Rees Sarah Egan Cameron Singleton

Club Champions — These awards are based on Age points (the best 10 weeks) + the 4 best results from Countries/External Events where representing WAC + 1% of the multi score. Male: Michael Howse -196.12 Runner Up: Dennis Baker — 169.82 Female: Fay Pearce — 196.12 Runner Up: Janet Crocos — 193.62

Club Person of the Year: Ruth and Gavin Smith